It's all done securely through the app. Your credit card is pre-authorized for the amount agreed with your expert on the day your task is scheduled to begin. And then your card is only charged once the task is successfully competed.
Articles in this section
- How do I book a task?
- How does FastTask work?
- When will my card be charged and how much is preauthorized?
- How can I reschedule my expert?
- Am I accurately estimating the time required for the job?
- Can I book a task at a location other than my home?
- How fast can an expert come after I've requested a task?
- How do cancellation fees work?
- Who cleans up after the job is over?
- Which job category is right for my request?